Croatian Geological Survey

Croatian Geological Survey

Croatian Geological Survey

Croatian Geological Survey

Croatian Geological Survey

Croatian Geological Survey

Croatian Geological Survey

USTROJ

GOVERNING BOARD

Krasić Dragan, PhD - Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development (The President)

Ćosović Vlasta, Prof. - Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb (Deputy President)

Durn Goran, Member of the Academy - Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering

Borović Staša, PhD, Senior Scientific Associate, Croatian Geological Survey

dr.sc. Damir Palenik, stručni suradnik, Hrvatski geološki institut

Head of the Survey

Miko Slobodan, PhD, Scientific Adviser

Scientific Board of the Croatian Geological Survey

Borović Staša, PhD, Senior Scientific Associate (The President)

Marija Horvat, PhD, Senior Scientific Associate (Deputy President)

DEPARTMENTS

Department of Geology (Anita Grizelj, PhD, Head of the Department) (predstojnica dr.sc. Anita Grizelj)

Department of Hydrogeology and Engineering Geology (predstojnik dr.sc. Josip Terzić)

Department of Mineral Resources  (predstojnica dr.sc. Nikolina Ilijanić)

Službenik za pristup informacijama i Službenik za zaštitu osobnih podataka

Meri Marić, mag.iur, mmaric@hgi-cgs.hr

 

 

Pravni, kadrovski, administrativni i opći poslovi

Meri Marić, mag.iur,

Vitas Suzana, ured@hgi-cgs.hr

Library

Fluksi Tea, Librarian, tfluksi@hgi-cgs.hr

 

Archive

Martinjak Jasminka, jmartinjak@hgi-cgs.hr

 

Accounting

Habek Božica, bhabek@hgi-cgs.hr

Kraljević Đurđica, dkraljevic@hgi-cgs.hr

Zebić Tanja, tfuntek@hgi-cgs.hr

Cvetko Kristijan, kcvetko@hgi-cgs.hr

IT

Sokač Ivan, isokac@hgi-cgs.hr

Butorac Igor, ibutorac@hgi-cgs.hr

Colussi Kristjan, kcolussi@hgi-cgs.hr

Web

Martinjak Jasminka, jmartinjak@hgi-cgs.hr

en_US
Skip to content